Contact

Contact:
Vrij Harnasch 124
2635 BZ Den Hoorn
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 5115
2600 GC Delft
The Netherlands

Tel:  (+31) 88 262 66 66 / (+31)15 215 12 66
Fax: (+31) 88 262 66 99
E-mail: info@vanderhoeven.nl


 

CCO

Peter Spaans

direct 0031-882626637

mobile 0031-651421813
email p.spaans@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_peterspaans

 

 

 

 

 

CTO

Martin Steentjes

direct 0031-882626619
mobile 0031-651383330
email m.steentjes@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_martinsteentjes

 

 

 

 

 

CFO

Koos Voogt

direct 0031-882626610
email k.voogt@vanderhoeven.nl

 

 

 

 

 

CPO/QHSE

Karina Verweij

direct 0031-882626620
mobile 0031-612965507
email k.verweij@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_karinaverweij

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Jelle van de Brugge

direct 0031-882626642
mobile 0031-622789940
email j.vanderbrugge@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_jellevanderbrugge 

 

 

 

 

Pascal den Heijer

direct 0031-882626624
mobile 0031-651999836
email p.denheijer@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_pascaldenheijer

 

 

Bob Hunsche

direct 0031-882626618
mobile 0031-653781626
email b.hunsche@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_bobhunsche

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service manager

Martin Gardien

direct 0031-882626612
mobile 0031-622394397
email m.gardien@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_martingardien

 

 

 

 

 

Projectcoordinator Energy and Climate

Frits van Dijk

direct 0031-882626684
mobile 0031-651045156
email f.vandijk@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_fritsvandijk

 

 

 

 

 

Chief projects:  

Gerard van Schie
 

direct 0031-882626611
mobile 0031-651209659
email g.vanSchie@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_gerardvanschie 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Energy
and climate:             

Marc Middeldorp

direct 0031-882626628
mobile 0031-622751602
email m.middeldorp@vanderhoeven.nl
skype
vdh_marcmiddeldorp 

 

 

 

 

 

Project managers:        

Menno v.d. Brink    

direct 0031-882626635           
mobile 0031-622603839
email m.vandenbrink@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_mennovandenbrink 

 

 

Bas den Hollander

direct 0031-882626609 
mobile 0031-651219193
email b.denhollander@vanderhoeven.nl                                             skype vdh_basdenhollander 

 

 

Sander Steentjes

direct 0031-882626623 
mobile 0031-642205198
email s.steentjes@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_sandersteentjes

 

 

Peter Strik

direct 0031-882626613
mobile 0031-646307047
email p.strik@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_peterstrik

 

 

Thomas de Vos

direct 0031-882626686 
mobile 0031-625041869
email : t.vos@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_thomasvos

 

 

 

 

 

Project coordinators:

Richard van Dasler
                 

direct 0031-882626605 
mobile 0031-651550651
email:r.vandasler@vanderhoeven.nl            
skype vdh_richardvandasler

 

 

Arno Bruinen

direct 0031-882626627 
mobile 0031-610943585
email : a.bruinen@vanderhoeven.nl
skype vdh_arnobruinen